About Us

Mr. Sunil Jain - Director (Transportation)

Gulf Orient Shipping is committed to providing CHA, transportation, Logistics and supply chain management services. These are ably supported by our transportation, global infrastructure, team of professionals and vast agent network. As a well-recognized and reupted brand in the market, Gul Orient Shipping has its own fleet with a combination of 20 & 40 feet trailers and been able to consistently grow the client roster through its exceptional service standard. Gulf Orient Shipping's network is spread across over 100 countries.

Land Transport

Introduction:

With a fleet of In-house Trailers, our Transportation services are made possible through multi-stakeholder coordination and careful management. We offer a unique and seamlessly integrated land solution, which includes Inland Haulage, Cargo Insurance and Transit Documents

System Freight(LTL):

SJA's extensive land transport network operates across 29 Indian States, making us the number one choice for your system freight shipping/LTL needs.

Full Loads (FTL):

In the logistics industry, smaller shipments are often consolidated for economic purposes, while larger loads are transported directly from consignor to consignee. At SJA, we don’t think the size of your shipment should matter. Whether you’re dealing with special transports, or complete loads, SJA means direct delivery for all your cargo.

Marketing & Sales

Name Mr. Sunil Jain
Designation Director
Email ID sunil@gossindia.com
Name Mr. Anup Pandey
Designation Business Coordinator
Email ID anup@gossindia.com
Name             Mr. Amarnath Tiwari
Designation             Business Coordinator
Email ID             amarnath@gossindia.com



Finance & Accounts

               
Name Mr. Ranjan Gupta
Designation Corporate Finance Manager
Email ID ranjan@sjlogistics.net


Operations

               
Name Mr. Mukesh Kumar
Designation Manager - Transport Division
Email ID mukesh@gossindia.com
               
Name Mr. Pravin Mokal
Designation All India Maintenance Head
Email ID pravin@gossindia.com









There ain't any Job Openings as of now